Unser Team

Mag. Oswin Längle

Geschäftsführer
LängleGlas GmbH

Mag. Oswin Längle

Kerstin Mathis

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Office +43 (0) 5523 53100 30
Mobil +43 (0) 650 26800 12

kerstin.mathis@langleglas.com

Kerstin Mathis

Werner Hatheyer

Verkaufsberater & Projektleiter

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 380
Office  +43 (0) 5523 53 100 35

werner.hatheyer@langleglas.com

Werner Hatheyer

Anthony Peruskic

Verkaufsberater & Glasermeister

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 171
Office  +43 (0) 5523 53100 33

anthony.peruskic@langleglas.com

Anthony Peruskic

Richard Gigerl

Verkaufsberater & Projektleiter

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 320
Office  +43 (0) 5523 53 100 25

richard.gigerl@langleglas.com

Richard Gigerl

Armin Fessler

Verkaufsberater & Projektleiter

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 310
Office  +43 (0) 5523 53 100 31

armin.fessler@langleglas.com

Armin Fessler

Marcel Fleisch

Einkäufer

Office +43 (0) 5523 53100 36

marcel.fleisch@langleglas.com

Marcel Fleisch

Christian Bell

Montageleiter

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 611

christian.bell@langleglas.com

Christian Bell

Karin Grabher

Personal/Organisation

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 640

karin.grabher@langleglas.com

Karin Grabher